Forest Creek Golf Club
99 Twin Ridge Parkway Austin, TX
September 18, 2020
8:00 AM
The Cure Starts Now Logo
A Benefit For...
The Cure Starts Now
RESCHEDULED TO September 18, 2020

In an abundance of caution and considering the safety of our supporters, we have made the decision to reschedule this event to September 18, 2020. We understand several of you may have questions in the meantime and will do our best to answer them. Please reach out to us at events@thecurestartsnow.org with any questions or concerns you may have regarding this event. We appreciate your patience and understanding!


Get your clubs ready! Join us for the 4th annual Team Brock Golf Fore a Cure tournament at the newly renovated Forest Creek Golf Club in Austin, TX in honor of Brock Fleming and Katelyn Chatron. All proceeds benefit The Cure Starts Now for pediatric brain cancer research.

Event Details

SEPTEMBER 18, 2020
FOREST CREEK GOLF CLUB
99 TWIN RIDGE PKWY
ROUND ROCK, TX 78664


Schedule of Events
 
-6:30 am Registration
-7:45am Opening Remarks
-8:00am Shotgun
-12:30pm Lunch
-12:45pm Helicopter Golf Ball Drop
-1:30pm Gold Contest Winners Announced
-2:00pm Silent Auction Closes

Registration - DEADLINE IS September 11, 2020
Individual Golfer - $200
Foursome   $750
Includes: breakfast, lunch, 2 drink tickets, golf/cart, on-course contest, player gift bag.

Golf Ball Drop - up to 1000 chances/CAP
$20 per golf ball
Unlimited chances per person
Prize Money Levels:
10% First place, 5% 2nd place and 2.5%  3rd place

Presenting Sponsor

jacksonhewitt.png

Gold Sponsors

BriggsEqu - Copy.JPG 360 FULL logo 25OCT16.jpg OrangetheoryLogo.jpg Allstate.jpg

Food / Beverage / Hospitality Tent Sponsors

DellChildrens_Logo_horiz_fc_CMYK (1).png Primrose.jpg kanga roof logo.png

Award Sponsors

The Redgrave Family

Hole Sponsors

Dr. Hal & Brenda Stevenson
Russ & Angela Walter
Kayla Fletcher
Thomas & Stephanie Hatfield
Dr. Charles & Connie Collins

RealComp.jpg

Hole in One Sponsors

cdc-20logo-20tm-small.png WilliamsonLogo.png Golf Ranch.png

Questions?

Sponsorship & Golf Teams - Melissa Fleming at Melissa.Fleming@thecurestartsnow.org

Silent Auction Item Donations - Susan Withey at smwithey@gmail.com or Teresa Howard at teresa.h@teambrock.org

Marketing - Leslie Cantu at leslie.c@teambrock.org

Volunteers - Gail Davenport at gail@teambrock.org